Please send e-mail to: mftservice@marinefluid.dk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. For more information or contact one of our colleagues listed below.

 

Please click on the individual's name to send an e-mail.
 

Managing Director Mr Jens Byrgesen    jens.byrgesen@marinefluid.dk
+45 2476 9512

Marine Engineer – Head of Sales & Marketing Mr Jakob Fahlstadius   jakob.fahlstadius@marinefluid.dk 
+46 7271 295 27

Technical Service   Mr Andreas Folkmann Johansen   andreas.johansen@marinefluid.dk   +45 5125 2821

Business Development   Mr Ulrik Lethenborg   Ulrik.Lethenborg@marinefluid.dk   +45 2030 5933

Customer Service       mftservice@marinefluid.dk   +45 3696 9463

Finance Department     Ms Ann Sofie Lange   finance@marinefluid.dk   +45 3696 9463

 

AGENTS:

Country   Agency    Agent Email   Phone no.   Web address

China/Hong Kong

 

Norvel Marine
Engineering Co. Ltd

  Steven Wang   wangdong@norvelmarine.com   +86 2161 0593 11    

Greece   Technava S.A   Andreas Angelidis   a.angelidis@technava.gr   +30 2104 1139 16   www.technava.gr

Cyprus   CASS-Technava   George Sotirelis    g.sotirelis@cass-technava-cy.com   +357 2581 9921   www.cass-technava-cy.com

Germany   Christian Bindemann
Group of Companies 
GmbH & Co. KG
  Christian Bindemann   christian.bindemann@mkecb.com   +49 4057 03033   www.mkecb.com

Italy & Monaco   Zephyr Trading Srl   Matteo Battaglioli   m.battaglioli@zephyrtrading.com   +39 0 1877 5023 41   www.zephyrtrading.com

Singapore/China   

Premier Six Pte Ltd

   Raymond Toh   raymond@premier6.com   +65 6285 7833   www.premier6.com

South Korea   Manhae Marine Tech Co., Ltd.   Philip Cho   manhae@manhaemarine.com   +82 51 441 9700    

Turkey   ELIZYA   Gul Sandici   gul@elizay.com   +90 212 243 93 94   www.elizya.com

United Arab Emirates    Unique System FZE    Aritra Bhaumik   

aritra.bhaumik@uniquegroup.com

 

+971 6513 0333

 

www.uniquegroup.com


Contact Us

Marine Fluid Technology A/S
Strandvejen 70
2900 Hellerup
Denmark
Phone: +45 3696 9463

CVR-nr. 39732610



 

CONTACT US    Marine Fluid Technology - Strandvejen 70, 2900 Hellerup, Denmark - Phone: +45 3696 9463 - E-mail: mftservice@marinefluid.dk
Go to top