Please send e-mail to: mftservice@marinefluid.dk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. For more information or contact one of our colleagues listed below.

 

Please click on the individual's name to send an e-mail.
 

Managing Director Mr Jens Byrgesen    jens.byrgesen@marinefluid.dk
   +45 2476 9512

Marine Engineer – Head of Sales & Marketing Mr Jakob Fahlstadius   jakob.fahlstadius@marinefluid.dk 
   +46 7271 295 27

Lubrication & Tribology Senior Advisor - Sales Mr Shamba Jumaine   shamba.jumaine@marinefluid.dk    +41 7926 825 37

Customer Service   Mr Klaus Billund   klaus.billund@marinefluid.dk      +45 2321 6007

Customer Service   Mrs Belinda Bune   belinda.bune@marinefluid.dk      +45 3043 2423

Technical Service   Mr Andreas Folkmann Johansen   andreas.johansen@marinefluid.dk      +45 5125 2821

Technical Service       mftservice@marinefluid.dk      +45 3696 9463

Finance Department         finance@marinefluid.dk      +45 3696 9463


AGENTS:

Country   Agency    Agent Email   Phone no.   Web address

China/Hong Kong

 

Norvel Marine
Engineering Co. Ltd

  Steven Wang   wangdong@norvelmarine.com   +86 2161 0593 11    

Singapore/China   

Premier Six Pte Ltd

   Raymond Toh   raymond@premier6.com   +65 6285 7833   www.premier6.com

South Korea   Manhae Marine Tech co., Ltd   Philip Cho   manhae@manhaemarine.com   +82 51 441 9700   

www.manhaemarine.com


United Arab Emirates    Unique System FZE    Aritra Bhaumik   

aritra.bhaumik@uniquegroup.com

 

+971 6513 0333

 

www.uniquegroup.com


Greece   Technava S.A   Andreas Angelidis   a.angelidis@technava.gr   +30 2104 1139 16   www.technava.gr

Cyprus   CASS-Technava   George Sotirelis    g.sotirelis@cass-technava-cy.com   +357 2581 9921   www.cass-technava-cy.com

Italy & Monaco   Zephyr Trading Srl   Matteo Battaglioli   m.battaglioli@zephyrtrading.com   +39 0 1877 5023 41   www.zephyrtrading.com

Germany   Christian Bindemann
Group of Companies 
GmbH & Co. KG
  Christian Bindemann   christian.bindemann@mkecb.com   +49 4057 03033  

www.mkecb.com


Headquarter

Marine Fluid Technology A/S
Strandvejen 70
2900 Hellerup
Denmark
Phone: +45 3696 9463
CVR nr.: DK39732610

 

CONTACT US    Marine Fluid Technology - Legal Notice - About This - Site Copyright Marine Fluid Technology A/S - All rights reserved
Go to top